The Agency

The Agency is headed by Mr. Olumbe Akinkugbe a Senior Special Assistant to the Governor on Information Communication Technology (ICT) and the Coodinator of SITA to implement the Agency strategic objectives and policies.

Mr. Olufemi Aladenola is the Administrative Secretary of the State Information Technology Agency.

He is the Accounting Officer of the Agency.

The Agency is segmented into five major departments namely:

  • Mrs. Ayetan Titi is the Director of Planning and IT Innovation.
  • Mr. Innocent Omonsowone is the Director of Engineering and IT Infrastructure.
  • Mrs. Bola Oyebode is the Acting Director of Software Development.
  • Miss Esefone Agnes is the Director of Civic Data Centre.
  • Mrs. Bolarin is the Director Account
  • Mr. Festus Olalumade is the Director of Finance and Administration

Each of the departments is supported, but not limited to, by both Senior and Junior Staff Members which consist of Professionals, Secretaries and Office Assistants / Clerks. These staff members are not depicted in the structure.t



Contact Info

Adekunle Ajasin Road, opposite Nigeria Police Micro Finance Bank (NPF), Akure.

Copyright 2017 Ondo State ©  All Rights Reserved